Envie d'aller aux toillettes souvent-> stress

Fermé
MSM - 28 févr. 2011 à 22:13
 S-M - 30 mai 2012 à 21:41
Bonjour,
Je suis une adolescente de 16 ans, je suis actuellement en seconde....